• President: Kevin Welch, Mathematician/Game Programmer
  • Secretary: Jon Lebkowsky
  • Treasurer: Chris Boyd

Board of Directors

  • Heather Barfield, Austin Community College
  • Chris Boyd, Networking and Telecommunications Consultant
  • Joshua Cohn, Senior Analyst at Stanford Campaigns, Political Director for EFF-Austin.
  • Maggie Duval, Director, Learning Innovations in Future Education (LIFE)
  • Mike Gagne, Global Escalations Manager, Community Operations at Facebook
  • Jon Lebkowsky [@jonl], Blogger, Cyberculture Maven, Future of the Internet. CEO, Polycot Associates
  • Alex Shahrestani, Founder, Journal of Law and Technology at Texas
  • Kevin Welch, Mathematician/Game Programmer

Board of Advisors